Kontakta A.H.L Johanssons Åkeri


Nicklas Svensson

VD
Dir: 0433 – 795 88
Epost: nicklas@ahlakeri.se

Timmy Palm
Platsansvarig
Dir: 0433 – 795 87
Epost: timmy@ahlakeri.se
kontor
Mats Qvist
Trafikledning
Dir: 0733 – 795 85
Epost: mats@ahlakeri.se

Marcus Nielsen
Ekonomi/Fraktsedlar
Dir: 0733 – 795 86
Epost: marcus@ahlakeri.se

Magnus Stoltenberg
Verkstadsansvarig
Dir: 0733 – 795 83
Epost: magnus@ahlakeri.se
kontor
Fredrik Mårtensson
Trafikledning Borlänge
Mobil: 076 – 137 00 01
Epost: fredrik@ahlakeri.se