Kontakta Smålands Logistik Nybro

kontakt_nybro2 Besöksadress:
Madesjövägen 13
382 45  NYBRO
Postadress:
Box 192
382 22  NYBRO
info@smalandslogistik.se

Telefon:
Växel: 0481 – 423 00
Trafikledning: 0481 – 423 01
Fax: 0481 – 423 10

gunvorm
Gunvor Munck
VD
Dir. 0481 – 423 06
E-post. gunvor.munck@smalandslogistik.se
charlotta
Charlotta Ahlqvist
Inköp
Dir. 0481 – 423 22
Epost. charlotta@smalandslogistik.se 
kontor
Anders Ahlin
Drift
Dir. 0470 – 77 44 02
Epost. anders.ahlin@smalandslogistik.se
jorgenl
Jörgen Linåker
Trafikledning
Dir. 0481 – 423 15
Epost. jorgen.linaker@smalandslogistik.se
stigj
Stig Jansson

Trafikledning
Dir. 0481 – 423 16
Epost. tflnybro@smalandslogistik.se
kontor
Fredrik Nilsson
Trafikledning
Dir. 0481 423 18
Epost. tflnybro@smalandslogistik.se
peterm
Peter Mauritzon
Trafikledning
Tel. 0481 – 423 19
Epost. tflnybro@smalandslogistik.se
kontor
Kristina Lennartsson
Controller
Dir. 0481 – 423 07
Epost. kristina.lennartsson@smalandslogistik.se
kontor
Thomas Carlsson
Controller
Dir. 0481 – 423 21
E-post: thomas.carlsson@smalandslogistik.se
kontor
Camilla Bergsell
Fakturor/Fraktsedlar
Dir. 0481 – 423 25

Epost. camilla.bergsell@smalandslogistik.se
kontor
Anders Bergsell
IT-Samordnare
Dir. 0481 – 423 24
E-post. anders.bergsell@smalandslogistik.se
andersj
Anders Johansson

Fordonsansvarig Nybro
Mobil 0733-31 85 04
E-post anders.johansson@smalandslogistik.se
kontor
Per-Arne Högberg

Verkstadsansvarig
Mobil: 0733 – 318 549
Epost: per-arne.hogberg@smalandslogistik.se