Kontakta Smålandslogistik Växjö

kontakt-vxo Besöksadress:
Bävervägen 12
352 44  VÄXJÖ
Postadress:
Box 192
382 22  NYBRO
info@smalandslogistik.se
Telefon:
Växel: 0470 – 70 94 40
Trafikledning: 0470 – 70 94 42
trafik@smalandslogistik.se

Nicklas Svensson
Platsansvarig
Dir. 0433 – 795 88
Epost, nicklas@ahlakeri.se
kontor
Magnus Fransson
Driftansvarig
Dir. 0470 – 78 94 86
Epost: magnus.fransson@smalandslogistik.se
thomasj
Thomas Jonsson
Trafikledning
Tel. 0470 – 78 94 60
Epost. thomas.jonsson@smalandslogistik.se
michaelh
Michael Hallmann
Trafikledare Distrubution
Dir: 0470 – 70 94 48
Epost: michael.hallmann@duvemalaakeri.se
fredriky
Fredrik Yxsell
Trafikledning
Tel. 0470 – 78 94 67
Epost. fredrik.yxell@smalandslogistik.se
kontor
Ola Månsson
Trafikledare
Dir: 0470 – 70 94 47
Epost: ola.mansson@duvemalaakeri.se

johanh
Johan Hanke

Trafikledning
Tel. 0470 – 78 94 65
Epost. johan.hanke@smalandslogistik.se
kontor
Magnus Sjösten
Verkstadsansvarig
Mobil. 0733 – 318 691
Epost. magnus.sjosten@smalandslogistik.se
kontor
Birgitta Engelholm

Ekonomi/Fraksedlar
Tel. 0470 – 7094 46
Epost. birgitta.engelholm@smalandslogistik.se